The Source

Welcome to The Source Forum

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Download Modoo Marble Full Client
Wed Feb 19, 2014 8:28 am by neiolesi

» Pinnacle Studio 11 Plus Serial Number.rar
Tue Feb 18, 2014 8:54 pm by neiolesi

» intro thing
Thu Sep 24, 2009 12:13 pm by Impetus

» Hi Source!
Tue Sep 08, 2009 7:12 am by Max Schreck

» Allied fodder
Tue Apr 21, 2009 8:22 am by Kalessin

» Best merges
Sun Mar 22, 2009 11:19 am by Impetus

» Nice drop :D
Sat Mar 14, 2009 1:14 am by wamkath

» my introduction
Wed Mar 11, 2009 7:02 pm by Impetus

» Alliance proposal :)
Mon Feb 23, 2009 1:01 pm by wamkath

Shopmotion


Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 



You are not connected. Please login or register

Upgrading items

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Upgrading items on Mon Jan 05, 2009 11:15 am

I noticed that you must have a lot of blood to upgrade with success your item. How much do you need to upgrade from normal +5 to good? is it required to pass a certain level to do this? i tried a couple of times and i failed Laughing I had something around 15000 blood, it seems it wasn't enough Laughing

View user profile

2 Re: Upgrading items on Mon Jan 05, 2009 12:58 pm

Blood has nothing to do with upgrading your items, you must just have been unlucky in upgrading Sad

View user profile

3 Re: Upgrading items on Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:06 pm

it was interesting, after i started collecting blood, 1k, 2k, 5k, 8k and so on, i had no trouble upgrading! i upgraded at least 5 items from +1 to +5 and some other items from +4 to +5 without problems. i didn't manage to upgrade to good Sad

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum